call us: 877-476-6411

USA Products

Personal Lines Insurance

Ironshore® Personal Lines unit offers specialized insurance solutions for high value homeowner properties. This coverage is distinct in that it can be tailored to the unique needs of homeowners with properties valued in excess of $1 million. Currently, this excess & surplus line offering is for homes located in Connecticut, Florida, Massachusetts, New Jersey, New York, Rhode Island, and South Carolina. This specific program is presented in coordination with select program administrators. Please reference the contact directory.

Ironshore is committed to providing superior service and value for affluent consumers. With $1.4 billion in fresh capital, Ironshore® has become one of the fastest growing companies in the industry. The Ironshore group of insurance companies is rated A u (Excellent) by A.M. Best with a Financial Size Category of Class XIV (effective July 6, 2013). As our product offering expands, we will continue to bring the underwriting expertise and financial strength required to meet the needs and demands of high value clients.


Products

Higher Property & Deductible Limits

Minimum coverage A values of $1M and higher. Deductible options ranging from 2% up to 25% for windstorm and from $1,000 up to $50,000 for all other perils.

Liability Protection

We offer comprehensive Personal Liability coverage up to $1M, including personal injury and identity fraudprotection. Liability can be extended from primary home to cover additional secondary locations.

Primary & Secondary Coastal Locations

Ironshore understands that high net-worth clients have property in the most desirable locations. We can provide protection, including extended replacement cost options, for coastal properties, as well as secondary risks.

Scheduled Property

We offer the convenience of blanket personal articles coverage up to $50,000, with a per item limit of $10,000. Individual schedule can also be added.

Primary & Excess Flood
  •  Flood and Wind coverage for homeowners with comprehensive property coverage and a streamlined claims process in the aftermath of a weather event.
  • Ironshore’s primary flood policy exceeds the coverage available under the National Flood Insurance Program (NFIP) and matches the government established limits of $250,000 on the building and $100,000 on contents, with the option of securing excess coverage.
  • Protection offered is broader than the NFIP, with replacement cost as opposed to actual cash value on damaged contents and additional living expenses if the homeowner is displaced as a result of a flood.

 

Fine Arts & Valuables
  • Itemized fine art, jewelry, private collections, and other personal valuables available by endorsement.
  • Ironshore’s ‘personal articles floater’ is available to homeowner insureds with primary coverage on properties valued at $1 million or more in selected states nationwide.
  • Limits of up to $40 million and are underwritten on an "all risk" basis.
  • This coverage does not have a deductible and also offers agreed value settlement options.

 

Watercraft
  • Ability to write a wide range of vessels from wave runners to yachts under $750,000 in value.
  • Custom tailored insurance solutions are available on yachts from $750,000 up to $10 million in hull value.
  • Coverage can be customized based on the unique nature of the yacht, the navigational requirements and captain and crew requirements.

 

Builders Risk

Builders Risk Property insurance provides property risk transfer solutions for global and domestic corporations with international and domestic capabilities. Coverage is provided for project builders’ risk programs utilizing broker forms or our Completed Value Builders Risk policy, which provides coverage for property under construction, including hot testing and delay in completion coverage and includes both principals and contractors. A five year construction term is offered.

Marketing Material
Superior Claims Handling

The people who are responsible for the quality of our policies are also responsible for policy service and support, particularly in the event of a claim. This process enables us to make certain that we stand true to our promise and deliver on our pledge of service. It’s why we have continued to earn industry-leading claims scores annually, including a 95% approval rating on our professional and responsive approach and a 93% rating on our knowledge of each and every claim.

Our High Value Homeowners Program features:
  • Mold Coverage up to $10,000 with an option to buy up to $25,000
  • Ordinance of Law Coverage up to 25%
  • Extended Replacement Cost option
  • Personal Articles Insurance Floater Options
  • Wind Mitigation Credits
  • Earthquake Options
  • Water Back-Up of $10K (with an option to buy up to $25K)
  • Excess Flood
Marketing Material

Listing of Select Program Administrators

ALL RISKS, LTD.

300 Arboretum Place, Suite 410
Richmond, VA 23236
804-330-4652 Ext. 4268
(800) 366 7475
Fax: 804-330-9485
http://www.allrisks.com

Brandon Colver, CPCU
AVP, Personal Lines
804-330-4652 Ext. 4268
bcolver@allrisks.com

BASS UNDERWRITERS

Bass Underwriters - Plantation Office
6951 W Sunrise Blvd.
Plantation, FL 33313
877-212-6923
customercare@bassuw.com

Magda Kita
Account Executive
954-316-3236 (Phone)
954-529-3334 (Cell) 
mkita@bassuw.com

David Corinti
Account Executive
727-369-2115 (Phone)
813-453-1121 (Cell)
dcorinti@bassuw.com

David Stansel
Assistant Account Executive
727-369-2105 (Phone)
954-913-1985 (Cell)
dastansel@bassuw.com  

 

BRAISHFIELD
C&M First Services, Inc.

C&M First Services, Inc.
1501 Broadway,Suite 1502
New York, NY 10036
http://www.cmfirst.com

Eric Cheng President
C&M First Services, Inc. | 1501 Broadway, Suite 1502 | New York, NY 10036
Direct 212-221-3757| Fax 212-221-3763
ericcheng@cmfirst.com | http://www.cmfirst.com

FTP Inc.

FTP Inc.
P.O. Box 469
131 White Oak Lane
Old Bridge, NJ 08857
http://www.ftpins.com

Frank Powell Jr.|  President
FTP Inc. | P.O. Box 469, 131 White Oak Lane | Old Bridge, NJ  08857
Direct 732-679-3700| Fax 732-679-6928
fp@ftpins.com  |   http://www.ftpins.com

Steven Powell |  Vice President, Personal Lines
FTP Inc. | P.O. Box 469, 131 White Oak Lane | Old Bridge, NJ  08857
Direct 732-679-3700, ext. 362 | Fax 732-679-6928
spowell@ftpins.com  |   http://www.ftpins.com

HULL & COMPANY - Charlotte Office

11405 North Community House Road, Suite 100
Charlotte, NC 28277
(800) 241 4855
(866) 676 1701

Kimberly Palmer
Account Executive
(704) 936 4986
Kimberly.Palmer@hullco.com

HULL & COMPANY - Ft. Lauderdale Office

1815 Griffin Rd, Suite 300
800 Carillon Parkway, Suite 150
Ft. Lauderdale , FL 33044
(954) 527 4855
(800) 678 HULL 4855
[F] (866) 449 8449
www.hullco.com/ftlauderdale

Lourdes Villanueva
(954) 527 4855 Ext. 4339
lvillanueva@hullco.com

HULL & COMPANY - Philadelphia Office

2 Walnut Grove Drive, Suite 210
Horsham, PA 19044
Direct Dial: 215-443-3566/Fax: 215-443-3502
Toll Free: 800-388-0215

www.hullco.com

Nichole Sciallis
nsciallis@hullco.com
(215) 443 3566

Tamika Clark
tclark@hullco.com
(215)443-3560

Lisa Corsi
lcorsi@hullco.com
(862) 204 3662

HULL & COMPANY - Tampa Bay Office

Tampa Bay Office
800 Carillon Parkway, Suite 150
St. Petersburg , FL 33716
(727) 561 4855
(800) 727 4855
www.hullco.com/tampabay

Richelle Ingram
ringram@hullco.com
(727) 456 4735

Robyn Staton
rstaton@hullco.com
(727) 456 4727

JOHNSON & JOHNSON

Johnson & Johnson
200 Wingo Way
(Suite 200)
Mount Pleasant, SC 29464
www.jjins.com

Francis G. Johnson Jr.
Vice President of Personal Lines
843.725.3640 (direct line)
fgjjr@jjins.com

Kathryn Cline
JJ Select & Habitation Manager
843.725.3666 (direct line)
ktc@jjins.com

MARKETSCOUT

Private Client Solutions
5200 NW 33rd Ave, Suite 211
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33309
www.marketscout.com

Ernie Holmes
Senior Vice President
(803) 228-4390
eholmes@marketscout.com

Jason Grodensky, CPIA, PIAM
VP - Private Client Solutions
(954) 306-2112 
jgrodensky@marketscout.com

Courtney Kerr
Production Underwriter
(972) 934-4214 
cnkerr@marketscout.com

Alan Gayne, JD
National Managing Director
(954) 769-1934
agayne@marketscout.com

SherrLee Golaub
Vice President, Private Client Soultions E&S
(954)769-1937
sgolaub@marketscout.com

NATIONAL RISK SOLUTIONS (NRS) INSURANCE
ORCHID UNDERWRITERS INSURANCE AGENCY, INC

1201 19th Place, Suite A-110
Vero Beach, FL 32960
866-370-6505
(F) 888-396-3965
www.orchidinsurance.com

Chad Gibbons
Underwriting Manager
866-370-6505 Ext. 102
chad@orchidinsurance.com

Nick Struve
Underwriter
866-370-6505 Ext. 108
nick@orchidinsurance.com

QUAKER SPECIAL RISK - Massachusetts Office
QUAKER SPECIAL RISK - New Jersey Office

12 Christopher Way, Suite 201
P.O. Box 1350
Eatontown, NJ 07724
(800) 447 4180

Danny Walsh
Director of Personal Lines
(800) 447 4180 Ext. 2218
dwalsh@qsr-insurance.com

Christopher Reid
Marketing Director
(800) 447 4180 Ext. 2286
creid@qsr-insurance.com

RISCO INSURANCE BROKERAGE, INC
RPS - Miami Gardens Office

RPS Miami Gardens
1111 Park Centre Boulevard, Suite 340
Miami Gardens, FL, 33169
305.521.2575

Adrianna Rivera
Personal Lines Underwriting Manager
Office: +1 305-521-2570  
Adrianna_Rivera@rpsins.com

RPS - Uniondale, New York

RPS Uniondale, NY
50 Charles Lindbergh Boulevard, Suite 602
Uniondale, NY, 11530
www.RPSins.com 

Lenora Calabrese
Vice President  
Direct: + 1 516 227 4215
Lenora_Calabrese@RPSins.com

SOUTHERN SPECIALTY UNDERWRITERS

5444 Riverside Drive
Macon, GA 31210 
(478) 757 7111
www.ssund.com


Amy Stanley, Underwriting Specialist, Personal Lines 
5444 Riverside Drive
Macon, GA 31210  
Direct 877-831-4214 | Fax 478-474-9604
astanley@stins.com 

 Les Cole, Managing Partner
5444 Riverside Drive
Macon, GA 31210  
Direct 478-757-7111, ext. 105 | Fax 478-474-9604
les@ssuins.com 

STERLINGRISK

135 Crossways Park Drive
P.O. Box 9017 
Woodbury, NY 11797  
(800) 767 7837
www.sterlingrisk.com

Luan Burkholder, Underwriter
Program Administrator
Direct 516-719-8725 | Fax 516-487-0372
lburkholder@sterlingrisk.com

Robert Sperber, Director of Program Sales
SVP
Direct 516-417-5107 | Cell 516-449-2488
rsperber@sterlingrisk.com