call us: 877-476-6411

Contact

USA Offices

Northeast Region

Boston Office

75 Federal Street, Suite 500
Boston, MA 02110
General Office Number:
Tel: (617) 391-5680

Boston (Ironshore Risk Agency) Office

75 Federal Street
Suite 500
Boston, MA 02110
General Office Number:
Tel: (617) 391-5680

Steve Harvey
AVP, Wholesale Distribution
Tel: (617) 391-6558
Email: steve.harvey@ironshore.com

Connecticut Office

175 Powder Forest Drive
Weatogue, CT 06089
General Office Number:
Tel: (860) 408-7800

New York Office

28 Liberty Street, 4th Floor
New York, NY 10005
General Office Number:
Tel: (646) 826-6600

Mid-Atlantic Region

Philadelphia Office

50 South 16th Street, Suite 3410
Philadelphia, PA 19102
General Office Number:
Tel: (267) 443-2880

Pittsburgh Office

12 Federal Street, Suite 310
Pittsburgh, PA 15212
General Office Number:
Tel: 215-717-9962

Wilmington Office

405 Silverside Rd, Suite 102A
Wilmington, DE 19809
General Office Number:
Tel: 877-476-6411

Midwest Region

Chicago Office

300 South Wacker Drive, 7th Floor
Chicago, IL 60606
General Office Number:
Tel: (312) 237-3480

Minneapolis Office

Edina, MN, 55410
General Office Number:
Tel: 952-240-1820

St. Louis Office

Ironshore Risk Agency
101 South Hanley, Suite 750
St. Louis, MO 63105
General Office Number:
Tel: (314) 898-0585

Tara Houvenagle
Branch Executive
Tel: (314) 898-0595
Email: tara.houvenagle@ironshore.com

South Central Region

Houston Office

One Riverway, Suite 400
Houston, TX 77056
General Office Number:
Tel: (713) 343-8990

New Orleans Office

400 Poydras Street, Suite 2325
New Orleans, LA 70130
General Office Number:
Tel: (504) 335-2100

Plano Office

7900 Windrose Ave
Plano, TX 75024
General Office Number:
Tel: (469) 248-4333

Southeast Region

Atlanta Office

Six Concourse Parkway
Suite 1575
Atlanta, GA 30328
General Office Number:
Tel: (404) 845-7540

Charlotte Office

13830 Ballantyne Corporate Place
Suite 500
Charlotte, NC 28277
General Office Number:
Tel: (704) 247-2400

Miami Office

1001 Brickell Bay Drive
Suite 2208
Miami, FL 33131
General Office Number:
Tel: (786) 216 1200

West Region

Denver Office

5105 DTC Parkway, Suite 312
Greenwood Village, CO 80111

Los Angeles Office

725 S. Figueroa, Suite 3375
Los Angeles, CA 90017
General Office Number:
Tel: (213) 416-2300

San Francisco Office

Three Embarcadero Center, Suite 1480
San Francisco, CA 94111
General Office Number:
Tel: (415) 291-2700

Seattle Office

617 NW 40th Street
Seattle , WA 98107

Our Field Distribution model is designed with you in mind, to improve your ease of doing business by providing access to the full suite of Liberty Mutual and Ironshore products with local support.

Northeast Region

Bob Thomas

Regional Executive, Northeast
Boston, MA
Tel: (617) 654-3149
Email: bob.thomas@libertymutual.com

Brian Gunning

Branch Executive, New England/Upstate NY
Boston, MA
Tel: (781) 752-6103
Email: brian.gunning@libertymutual.com

Eugene McDonough

Branch Executive, New England/Upstate NY
Boston, MA
Tel: (617) 502-5360
Email: Gene.McDonough@LibertyMutual.com

Keith Poopor

Branch Executive, NYC/NJ
New York, NY
Tel: (212) 719-8649
Email: keith.poopor@libertymutual.com

Sharon Adler

Branch Executive, NYC/Long Island
New York, NY
Tel: (212) 719-8662
Email: sharon.adler@libertymutual.com

Mid-Atlantic Region

David Russo

Regional Executive, Mid-Atlantic
Philadelphia, PA
Tel: (267) 443-2892
Email: David.Russo01@LibertyMutual.com

Emily Merola

Branch Executive, Northern OH/Western PA/WV
Pittsburgh, PA
Tel: (412) 660-2833
Email: Emily.Merola@LibertyMutual.com

Kate Horn

Branch Executive, Southern NJ/Eastern PA/ DE
Philadelphia, PA
Tel: (267) 443-2885
Email: kathryn.horn@libertymutual.com

Kelly Proctor

Branch Executive, MD, VA, Washington D.C.
Washington D.C.
Tel: (540) 326-5029
Email: Kelly.Proctor@LibertyMutual.com

Lance Ferguson

Branch Executive KY/TN/Southern OH
Louisville, KY
Tel: (502) 710-0557
Email: lance.ferguson@libertymutual.com

Midwest Region

Chris Johnston

Regional Executive, Midwest
Chicago, IL
Tel: (312) 496-7508
Email: christopher.johnston@LibertyMutual.com

Jeff Schmidt

Branch Executive MI/IN/IL
Warrenville, IL
Tel: (630) 393-7681
Email: jefferson.schmidt@libertymutual.com

Mark Miller

Branch Executive, MO/KS/NE
Overland Park, KS
Tel: (913) 904-4013
Email: markt.miller@libertymutual.com

Michael Koelbl

Branch Executive, MN/WI/IA/SD/ND
Edina, MN
Tel: (952) 240-1820
Email: Michael.Koelbl@LibertyMutual.com

South Central Region

Ron Gleason

Regional Executive, South Central
Houston, TX
Tel: (713) 343-8956
Email: ron.gleason@LibertyMutual.com

Aaron Tutor

Branch Executive, South TX
Houston, TX
Tel: (713) 860-4447
Email: aaron.tutor@libertymutual.com

Richard Yeoman

Branch Executive, OK/North Texas
Plano, TX
Tel: (469) 997-6790
Email: richard.yeoman@libertymutual.com

Vanessa Phillips

Branch Executive, LA/MS
New Orleans, LA
Tel: (504) 335-2118
Email: vanessa.phillips@LibertyMutual.com

Southeast Region

Amy Lochhead

Regional Executive, Southeast
Atlanta, GA
Tel: (617) 990-6012
Email: amy.lochhead@libertymutual.com

Denise Griffin

Branch Executive, North and Central FL
Lake Mary, FL
Tel: (678) 417-3660
Email: denise.griffin@libertymutual.com

Jennifer Hicswa

Branch Executive, NC/SC
Charlotte, NC
Tel: (704) 247-2412
Email: jennifer.hicswa@LibertyMutual.com

Judy Gruchacz

Branch Executive, South FL
Miami, FL
Tel: (954) 218-2324
Email: JUDY.GRUCHACZ@LibertyMutual.com

Scott Fitzmaurice

Branch Executive, GA/AL
Atlanta, GA
Tel: (404) 804-5413
Email: Scott.Fitzmaurice@LibertyMutual.com

West Region

Adam Witten

Regional Executive, West
Los Angeles, CA
Tel: (213) 416-2320
Email: adam.witten@LibertyMutual.com

Andrew Stephens

Branch Executive, CA/HI
San Francisco, CA
Tel: (415) 291-2726
Email: andrew.stephens01@LibertyMutual.com

Carrie Ragle

Branch Executive, CA/AZ
Walnut Creek, CA
Tel: (925) 212-3899
Email: carrie.ragle@libertymutual.com

Christian Haucke

Branch Executive, CO/WY/UT/NM
Denver, CO
Tel: (303) 802-8868
Email: christian.haucke@LibertyMutual.com

Katherine Christensen

Branch Executive, OR/WA/ID/MT/AK
Portland, OR
Tel: (503) 307-0603
Email: katherine.christensen@libertymutual.com

Wholesale Distribution

Ben Johnson

Wholesale Distribution Executive
Plano, TX
Tel: (214) 213-9119
Email: ben.johnson01@LibertyMutual.com

Jessica Ferguson

Wholesale Distribution East
Boston, MA
Tel: (617) 999-5341
Email: Jessica.ferguson@libertymutual.com

Tara Houvenagle

Wholesale Distribution West
St.Louis, MO
Tel: (314) 898-0595
Email: tara.houvenagle@LibertyMutual.com