Contact

USA

  • Atlanta Office

    Six Concourse Parkway
    Suite 1575
    Atlanta, GA 30328
    General Office Number:
    (404) 845-7540

    Scott Fitzmaurice
    Regional Executive
    (404) 845-7547
    scott.fitzmaurice@ironshore.com

  • Boston Office

    75 Federal Street, 5th Floor
    Boston, MA 02110
    General Office Number:
    (617) 391-5680

    Eugene McDonough
    Regional Executive
    (617) 502-5360
    gene.mcdonough@ironshore.com

  • Boston "ERR" Office

    2 South Main Street, Suite 201A
    Middleton, MA 01949
    General Office Number:
    978-624-7368

    Ken Poublon
    Ken.Poublon@ironshore.com

  • Charlotte Office

    Charlotte Plaza
    201 South College Street, Suite 1565
    Charlotte, NC 28244
    General Office Number:
    (704) 247-2400

  • Chicago Office

    300 South Wacker Drive, 7th Floor
    Chicago, IL 60606
    General Office Number:
    (312) 237-3480

    Christopher Johnston
    Regional Executive
    (312) 496-7508
    christopher.johnston@ironshore.com

  • Connecticut Office

    175 Powder Forest Drive
    Weatogue, CT 06089
    General Office Number:
    (860) 408-7800

  • Dallas Office

    1700 Pacific Avenue Suite 2620
    Dallas, TX 75201
    General Office Number:
    (469) 248-4333

    Ben Johnson
    Regional Manager
    (469) 248-4329
    ben.johnson@ironshore.com

  • Denver Office

    1400 16th Street
    Denver, CO 80202

    Christian Haucke
    Branch Executive
    (415) 370-4604
    christian.haucke@ironshore.com

  • Denver "ERR" Office

    5105 DTC Parkway, Suite 312
    Greenwood Village, CO 80111
    General Office Number:
    720.259.6139

    Steve Parker
    Division President

  • Houston Office

    One Riverway, Suite 1025
    Houston, TX 77056
    General Office Number:
    (713) 343-8990

    Ron Gleason
    Regional Executive
    (713) 343-8956
    ron.gleason@ironshore.com

  • Jackson "ERR" Office

    605 Renaissance Way
    Ridgeland, MS 39157
    General Office Number:
    601.427.0235

    David Dausman

  • Los Angeles Office

    600 Wilshire Boulevard, Suite 1600
    Los Angeles, CA 90017
    General Office Number:
    (213) 416-2300

    Adam Witten
    Regional Executive
    (213) 416-2320
    adam.witten@ironshore.com

  • Miami Office

    1001 Brickell Bay Drive
    Suite 2280
    Miami, FL 33131

    Pepe Marquez
    Managing Director, Latin America
    +1 (786) 216-1212
    pepe.marquez@ironshore.com

  • New Orleans Office

    400 Poydras Street, Suite 1770
    New Orleans, LA 70130
    General Office Number:
    (504) 335-2100

    Michael Gill
    Regional Executive
    (504) 335-2112
    michael.gill@ironshore.com

  • New York Office

    One State Street, 7th Floor
    New York, NY 10004
    General Office Number:
    (646) 826-6600

    Peter Flores
    Regional Executive
    (646) 826-6689
    peter.flores@ironshore.com

  • Philadelphia Office

    50 South 16th Street, Suite 3410
    Philadelphia, PA 19102
    General Office Number:
    (267) 443-2880

    Kevin Fee
    Regional Executive
    (267) 443-2875
    kevin.fee@ironshore.com

  • San Francisco Office

    Three Embarcadero Center, Suite 1480
    San Francisco, CA 94111
    General Office Number:
    (415) 291-2700

    Jeremy Frumkin
    Branch Executive
    (415) 291-2708
    jeremy.frumkin@ironshore.com

  • St. Louis Office

    Ironshore Risk Agency
    101 South Hanley, Suite 750
    St. Louis, MO 63105
    General Office Number:
    (314) 898-0585

Australia

  • Australia Office

    101 Miller Street, Level 32
    North Sydney, NSW 2060
    General Office Number:
    +61 2 8019-7148

    David Rogers
    Managing Director
    +61 2 8019 7148
    david.rogers@ironshore.com

Bermuda

  • Bermuda Office

    141 Front Street
    Hamilton, HM19
    General Office Number:
    (441) 279-8200

    Iron-Starr Excess Agency Ltd.
    141 Front Street
    (441) 279-7000

Canada

  • Canada Office

    1500-320 Bay Street, Toronto ON M5H 4A6 Canada
    General Office Number:
    (416) 216-2270

Ireland

  • Ireland Office

    2nd Floor, 33 Sir John Rogerson's Quay
    Dublin 2
    General Office Number:
    +353 1 611 1824

    Fiona Marry
    CEO Ironshore Europe
    +353 87 2414113
    fiona.marry@ironshore.com

Singapore

  • Singapore Office

    8 Marina View
    Asia Square Tower 1, Level 07-04
    Singapore, 018960

    Chen Dai
    Principal Officer
    +65 6407 1166
    chen.dai@ironshore.com

UK

  • London Office

    3 Minster Court
    Mincing Lane
    London, EC3R 7DD
    General Office Number:
    +44 (0) 20 7337 4400

    Mark Wheeler
    CEO, Ironshore International Limited
    +44 (207) 337-4500
    mark.wheeler@ironshore.com