call us: 877-476-6411

Contact

USA

Atlanta Office

Six Concourse Parkway
Suite 1575
Atlanta, GA 30328
General Office Number:
Tel: (404) 845-7540

Scott Fitzmaurice
Regional Executive
Tel: (404) 845-7547
Email: scott.fitzmaurice@ironshore.com

Boston Office

75 Federal Street, 5th Floor
Boston, MA 02110
General Office Number:
Tel: (617) 391-5680

Eugene McDonough
Regional Executive
Tel: (617) 502-5360
Email: gene.mcdonough@ironshore.com

Boston "ERR" Office

2 South Main Street, Suite 201A
Middleton, MA 01949
General Office Number:
Tel: 978-624-7368

Ken Poublon
Email: Ken.Poublon@ironshore.com

Boston (Ironshore Risk Agency) Office

75 Federal Street
Suite 500
Boston, MA 02110
General Office Number:
Tel: (617) 391-5680

Tim White
SVP, Wholesale Distribution
Tel: (617) 502-5362
Email: timothy.white@ironshore.com

Charlotte Office

Charlotte Plaza
201 South College Street, Suite 1565
Charlotte, NC 28244
General Office Number:
Tel: (704) 247-2400

Chicago Office

300 South Wacker Drive, 7th Floor
Chicago, IL 60606
General Office Number:
Tel: (312) 237-3480

Christopher Johnston
Regional Executive
Tel: (312) 496-7508
Email: christopher.johnston@ironshore.com

Connecticut Office

175 Powder Forest Drive
Weatogue, CT 06089
General Office Number:
Tel: (860) 408-7800

Dallas Office

1700 Pacific Avenue Suite 2620
Dallas, TX 75201
General Office Number:
Tel: (469) 248-4333

Ben Johnson
Regional Executive
Tel: (469) 248-4329
Email: ben.johnson@ironshore.com

Denver Office

1400 16th Street
Denver, CO 80202

Christian Haucke
Branch Executive
Tel: (415) 370-4604
Email: christian.haucke@ironshore.com

Denver "ERR" Office

5105 DTC Parkway, Suite 312
Greenwood Village, CO 80111
General Office Number:
Tel: 720.259.6139

Steve Parker
Division President
Tel: (720) 457-0150
Email: steve.parker@ironshore.com

Houston Office

One Riverway, Suite 1025
Houston, TX 77056
General Office Number:
Tel: (713) 343-8990

Ron Gleason
Regional Executive
Tel: (713) 343-8956
Email: ron.gleason@ironshore.com

Jackson "ERR" Office

605 Renaissance Way
Ridgeland, MS 39157
General Office Number:
Tel: 601.427.0235

David Dausman
Tel: (601) 427-0242
Email: david.dausman@ironshore.com

Los Angeles Office

600 Wilshire Boulevard, Suite 1600
Los Angeles, CA 90017
General Office Number:
Tel: (213) 416-2300

Adam Witten
Regional Executive
Tel: (213) 416-2320
Email: adam.witten@ironshore.com

Miami Office

1001 Brickell Bay Drive
Suite 2280
Miami, FL 33131

Pepe Marquez
General Manager, Latin America & Caribbean
Tel: +1 (786) 216-1212
Email: pepe.marquez@ironshore.com

New Orleans Office

400 Poydras Street, Suite 1770
New Orleans, LA 70130
General Office Number:
Tel: (504) 335-2100

Michael Gill
Regional Executive
Tel: (504) 335-2112
Email: michael.gill@ironshore.com

New York Office

One State Street, 8th Floor
New York, NY 10004
General Office Number:
Tel: (646) 826-6600

Aileen Marchese
Regional Executive
Tel: (646) 826-4858
Email: aileen.marchese@ironshore.com

Philadelphia Office

50 South 16th Street, Suite 3410
Philadelphia, PA 19102
General Office Number:
Tel: (267) 443-2880

Kevin Fee
Regional Executive
Tel: (267) 443-2875
Email: kevin.fee@ironshore.com

San Francisco Office

Three Embarcadero Center, Suite 1480
San Francisco, CA 94111
General Office Number:
Tel: (415) 291-2700

Jeremy Frumkin
Branch Executive
Tel: (415) 291-2708
Email: jeremy.frumkin@ironshore.com

St. Louis Office

Ironshore Risk Agency
101 South Hanley, Suite 750
St. Louis, MO 63105
General Office Number:
Tel: (314) 898-0585

Rick Wood
VP, Specialty Casualty
Tel: (314) 898-0620
Email: rick.wood@ironshore.com

Tampa Office

970 Lake Carillon Drive
Suite 300
St. Petersburg, FL 33716
General Office Number:
Tel: (646) 826-6600

James Bishop
Product Line Manager, Yacht Division
Tel: (727) 290-2601
Email: james.bishop@ironshore.com

International

Australia Office

101 Miller Street, Level 32
North Sydney, NSW 2060
General Office Number:
Tel: +61 2 8019-7148

David Rogers
Managing Director
Tel: +61 2 8019 7148
Email: david.rogers@ironshore.com

Canada Office

1500-320 Bay Street, Toronto ON M5H 4A6 Canada
General Office Number:
Tel: (416) 216-2270

Ireland Office

2nd Floor, 33 Sir John Rogerson's Quay
Dublin 2
General Office Number:
Tel: +353 1 611 1824

Fiona Marry
CEO Ironshore Europe
Tel: +353 87 2414113
Email: fiona.marry@ironshore.com

Singapore Office

8 Marina View
Asia Square Tower 1, Level 07-04
Singapore, 018960

Chen Dai
Principal Officer
Tel: +65 6407 1166
Email: chen.dai@ironshore.com

London Office

3 Minster Court
Mincing Lane
London, EC3R 7DD
General Office Number:
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7337 4400

Mark Wheeler
CEO, Ironshore International Limited
Tel: +44 (207) 337-4500
Email: mark.wheeler@ironshore.com

Bermuda

Bermuda Office

141 Front Street
Hamilton, HM19
General Office Number:
Tel: (441) 279-8200

Iron-Starr Excess Agency Ltd.
141 Front Street
Tel: (441) 279-7000