call us: 877-476-6411

Contact

USA International Bermuda

USA

Atlanta Office

Six Concourse Parkway
Suite 1575
Atlanta, GA 30328
General Office Number:
Tel: (404) 845-7540

Scott Fitzmaurice
Regional Executive
Tel: (404) 845-7547
Email: scott.fitzmaurice@ironshore.com

Boston Office

75 Federal Street, Suite 500
Boston, MA 02110
General Office Number:
Tel: (617) 391-5680

Eugene McDonough
Regional Executive
Tel: (617) 502-5360
Email: gene.mcdonough@ironshore.com

Boston "ERR" Office

2 South Main Street, Suite 201A
Middleton, MA 01949
General Office Number:
Tel: 978-624-7368

Ken Poublon
Email: ken.poublon@ironshore.com

Boston (Ironshore Risk Agency) Office

75 Federal Street
Suite 500
Boston, MA 02110
General Office Number:
Tel: (617) 391-5680

Steve Harvey
AVP, Wholesale Distribution
Tel: (617) 391-6558
Email: steve.harvey@ironshore.com

Charlotte Office

Charlotte Plaza
201 South College Street, Suite 1565
Charlotte, NC 28244
General Office Number:
Tel: (704) 247-2400

Jennifer Hicswa
Branch Manager
Tel: (704) 247-2412
Email: jennifer.hicswa@ironshore.com

Chicago Office

300 South Wacker Drive, 7th Floor
Chicago, IL 60606
General Office Number:
Tel: (312) 237-3480

Christopher Johnston
Regional Executive
Tel: (312) 496-7508
Email: christopher.johnston@ironshore.com

Cleveland Office

1111 Superior East Avenue Cleveland, OH 44114
General Office Number:
Tel: 216-242-0091

Gretchen Dutko
Branch Executive
Tel: 216-242-0091
Email: gretchen.dutko@ironshore.com

Connecticut Office

175 Powder Forest Drive
Weatogue, CT 06089
General Office Number:
Tel: (860) 408-7800

Dallas Office

1700 Pacific Avenue Suite 1850
Dallas, TX 75201
General Office Number:
Tel: (469) 248-4333

Ben Johnson
Regional Executive
Tel: (469) 248-4329
Email: ben.johnson@ironshore.com

Denver Office

5105 DTC Parkway, Suite 312
Greenwood Village, CO 80111

Christian Haucke
Branch Executive
Tel: (303) 802-8868
Email: christian.haucke@ironshore.com

Denver "ERR" Office

5105 DTC Parkway, Suite 312
Greenwood Village, CO 80111
General Office Number:
Tel: 720.259.6139

Steve Parker
Division President
Tel: (720) 457-0150
Email: steve.parker@ironshore.com

Houston Office

One Riverway, Suite 1025
Houston, TX 77056
General Office Number:
Tel: (713) 343-8990

Ron Gleason
Regional Executive
Tel: (713) 343-8956
Email: ron.gleason@ironshore.com

Jackson "ERR" Office

605 Renaissance Way
Ridgeland, MS 39157
General Office Number:
Tel: 601.427.0235

David Dausman
Tel: (601) 427-0242
Email: david.dausman@ironshore.com

Los Angeles Office

600 Wilshire Boulevard, Suite 1600
Los Angeles, CA 90017
General Office Number:
Tel: (213) 416-2300

Adam Witten
Regional Executive
Tel: (213) 416-2320
Email: adam.witten@ironshore.com

Miami Office

1001 Brickell Bay Drive
Suite 2208
Miami, FL 33131
General Office Number:
Tel: (786) 216 1200

Daniel Klask
Branch Executive
Tel: +1 (786) 216-1220
Email: daniel.klask@ironshore.com

New Orleans Office

400 Poydras Street, Suite 2325
New Orleans, LA 70130
General Office Number:
Tel: (504) 335-2100

Vanessa Phillips
Branch Manager
Tel: (504) 335-2118
Email: vanessa.phillips@ironshore.com

New York Office

28 Liberty Street, 4th Floor
New York, NY 10005
General Office Number:
Tel: (646) 826-6600

Aileen Marchese
Regional Executive
Tel: (646) 826-4858
Email: aileen.marchese@ironshore.com

Philadelphia Office

50 South 16th Street, Suite 3410
Philadelphia, PA 19102
General Office Number:
Tel: (267) 443-2880

Kevin Fee
Regional Executive
Tel: (267) 443-2875
Email: kevin.fee@ironshore.com

Pittsburgh Office

PO Box 6303
Pittsburgh, PA 15212
General Office Number:
Tel: 412-660-2833

Emily C. Merola
Branch Executive
Tel: 412-660-2833
Email: emily.merola@ironshore.com

San Francisco Office

Three Embarcadero Center, Suite 1480
San Francisco, CA 94111
General Office Number:
Tel: (415) 291-2700

Andrew Stephens
Branch Executive
Tel: (415) 291-2726
Email: andrew.stephens@ironshore.com

Seattle Office

617 NW 40th Street
Seattle , WA 98107

Daniel Sonon
Branch Manager
Tel: 646-826-4936
Email: daniel.sonon@ironshore.com

St. Louis Office

Ironshore Risk Agency
101 South Hanley, Suite 750
St. Louis, MO 63105
General Office Number:
Tel: (314) 898-0585

Tara Houvenagle
Wholesale West Branch Executive
Tel: (314) 898-0595
Email: tara.houvenagle@ironshore.com

Tampa Office

970 Lake Carillon Drive
Suite 300
St. Petersburg, FL 33716
General Office Number:
Tel: (646) 826-6600

James Bishop
Product Line Manager, Yacht Division
Tel: (727) 290-2601
Email: james.bishop@ironshore.com

Wilmington Office

405 Silverside Rd, Suite 102A, Wilmington, DE 19809
General Office Number:
Tel: 877-476-6411

International

Australia Office

Level 9
1 O'Connell Street
Sydney, NSW 2000
General Office Number:
Tel: +61 2 9258 3000

Katherine Simmonds
Managing Director
Tel: +61 2 9258 3020
Email: katherine.simmonds@ironshore.com

Canada Office

333 Bay Street
11th Floor, Suite 1120
Toronto ON M5H 2R2 Canada
General Office Number:
Tel: (416) 216-2270

Dubai Office

Visionary Underwriting Agency Limited
P. O. Box 506762
Level 3, Office 301, Unit 1
Lloyds Platform
Precinct Building 2
DIFC,
Dubai,
United Arab Emirates

David Austin
Chief Executive Officer
Tel: +971 (0) 4 327 5060
Email: david.austin@visionaryuwr.com

Germany Office

Im Zollhafen 6
50678 Cologne
Germany
General Office Number:
Tel: +49 (0) 221 650 136 00

Ronan Gerety
Board Member, Head of Continental European Distribution
Tel: +49 (0)221 650 136 50
Email: ronan.gerety@ironshore.com

Hong Kong Office

Suites 2107 – 2111, Champion Tower
3 Garden Road
Central Hong Kong
General Office Number:
Tel: +852 3975 9100

Melody Qian
General Manager, Hong Kong
Tel: +852 3975 9168
Email: melody.qian@ironshore.com

Ireland Office

Ironshore Europe DAC
2 Shelbourne Buildings, Shelbourne Rd
Ballsbridge
Dublin 4
General Office Number:
Tel: +353 1 232 1900

Fiona Marry
CEO Ironshore Europe DAC
Tel: +353 1 232 1999
Email: fiona.marry@ironshore.com

Latin America Office

1001 Brickell Bay Drive
Suite 2208
Miami, FL 33131
General Office Number:
Tel: (786) 216 1200

London Office

Pembroke Managing Agency/Ironshore International
Level 3
8 Fenchurch Place
London, EC3M 4AJ
General Office Number:
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7337 4400

Mark Wheeler
CEO, Ironshore International Limited
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7337 4400
Email: mark.wheeler@ironshore.com

Netherlands Office

Rotterdam City Centre
Weena 290
3012 NJ Rotterdam
Netherlands

Bart Breuk
Country Manager, Netherlands
Tel: +31 (0)10 282 1678
Email: bart.breuk@ironshore.com

New Zealand Office

Level 8, BDO Tower
120 Albert Street, Auckland
PO Box 2219, Auckland 1140
New Zealand

Rob Solloway
Regional Manager – Agriculture, Asia Pacific
Tel: +64 9 8322590
Email: rob.solloway@ironshore.com

Shanghai Office

Lloyd's Insurance Company (China) Limited
33rd Floor Azia Center
1233 Lujiazui Road
Pudong
Shanghai 200120

Tracy Ma
Underwriting Manager
Tel: +86 (0)21 6162 8223
Email: tracy.ma@ironshore.com

Singapore Office

50 Collyer Quay
#11-02 OUE Bayfront
Singapore 049321
General Office Number:
Tel: +65 6320 7000

Boo Hui Yun
Chief Executive Officer – Singapore Branch
Tel: +65 6320 7011
Email: huiyun.boo@Ironshore.com

Switzerland Office

Seefeldstrasse 69
8008 Zurich
Switzerland

Markus Hefel
Country Manager
Tel: +41 (0)43 488 36 09
Email: markus.hefel@ironshore.com

Tokyo Office

Tokyo Club Building 6F
3-2-8 Kasumigaseki, Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo 100-0013
General Office Number:
Tel: +81 (0)3 5656 6934

Steven Harwood
Underwriter and Solicitor M&A Insurance
Tel: +81 (0)3 5656 6934
Email: steven.harwood@ironshore.com

Bermuda

Bermuda Office

141 Front Street
Hamilton, HM19
General Office Number:
Tel: (441) 279-8200

Iron-Starr Excess Agency Ltd.
141 Front Street
Tel: (441) 279-7000